Dealers       Contact       About Us
 
 
download brochure pricelist download prog downloads
        
 
 
     Home
     Products
     Support
     News & References
     Partners
     Solution & Technology
     About Biometric Lab

Contact ITWORKS
 

    Contact IT WORKS

 

IT WORKS People

PRODUCT AND SERVICE INQUIRIES (Thailand)

Pintusorn Thongbumrungsuk (อ้อ)
e-mail : pintusorn@itworks.co.th

Suthanya Namnor (อ้อ)
e-mail : suthanya@itworks.co.th

PRODUCT AND SERVICE INQUIRIES (Worldwide)

Natavudh Pungcharoenpong [หมู]
e-mail : natavudh@itworks.co.th

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Dr. Polapat Udomphol [ชาญ]
e-mail :polapat@itworks.co.th

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Chinnapat Bovonrnvirakit [แท็ป]
e-mail : chinnapat@itworks.co.th

Pattapol Bovornvirakit [ท็อป]
e-mail : pattapol@itworks.co.th

IT WORKS Address

If you would like to come and drink a cup of coffee with us and find out how IT WORKS can help you provide solutions for your needs, Here's where you can find us:

IT WORKS Ltd.
Noble Cube Pattanakarn, 1104/207-209 Pattanakarn Road, Pattanakarn, Bangkok 10250
TEL: +662-187-2855-7
FAX: +662-187-2858
Email: info@itworks.co.th
Download Icon Download IT WORKS MAP (82.1 KB - PNG)

ลองแวะเข้ามาคุยกัน พลางจิบกาแฟซักแก้วที่ ไอที เวิร์คส์ สิคะ บางทีคุณอาจจะพบว่า เราสามารถช่วยแก้ไขปัญหาที่องค์กรของคุณประสบอยู่ได้อย่างไม่น่าเชื่อ ยินดีต้อนรับสู่บ้านของเราเสมอค่ะ

บริษัท ไอที เวิร์คส์ จำกัด
หมู่บ้านโนเบิลพัฒนาการ เลขที่ 1104/207-209 ถนนพัฒนาการ
แขวงสวนหลวง เขตสวนหลวง กรุงเทพมหานคร 10250
โทรศัพท์ : 0-2187-2855-7
โทรสาร: 0-2187-2858

Email: info@itworks.co.th
Download Icon Download IT WORKS MAP (82.1 KB - PNG)

ITW MAP

Employment Opportunity

Please check our currently available positions. If you're interested in joining IT WORKS, feel free to send your resume and transcript to us via mail, fax or e-mail : employment@itworks.co.th


 
 
 
 
 
 
Copyrights © 2008 IT WORKS Ltd. All Rights Reserved.